Leaked Ms. Marvel Episode Titles Teases Kamala Khan's Future

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

It has been a long time since we got any updates on Ms. Marvel but it looks like the wait is finally over. The episode titles for the upcoming Marvel Cinematic Universe series have just been leaked, confirming that there will be six episodes in total. In addition to that, the titles are clearly hyping up Kamala Khan's future in the MCU!

The leak comes from the TV Time app which lists upcoming TV and movie releases. The app confirms that there will be six episodes starting off with the pilot titled Kamala Khan: Embiggen! It's an awesome nod to how Kamala's power is referenced in the comic books.

click to enlarge

That's not the only interesting tease in the Ms. Marvel episode titles. The third episode will be titled The Woman I Look Up To, which could confirm Carol Danvers' arrival in the series. In addition to that, the final episode is titled Only Here To Save The World, which could mean Kamala will have a huge mission after the show concludes.

The full Ms. Marvel episode list is as follows:

Episode 1 - Kamala Khan: Embiggen!
Episode 2 - Lockin' Jaws
Episode 3 - The Woman I Look Up To
Episode 4 - New Kid On The Block
Episode 5 - My Faith
Episode 6 - Only Here To Save The World

In addition to revealing the episode titles, the app also confirms that Ms. Marvel will premiere in May. However, it is important to point out that Disney and Marvel Studios have not yet announced an official release date. With that in mind, it's best to take this with a grain of salt.


Ms. Marvel will star Iman Vellani, Saagar Shaikh, Aramis Knight, Matt Lintz, Zenobia Shroff, and Mohan Kapur. The series is expected to consist of six episodes which will premiere on Disney+ in May 2022.

Related: Kraven the Hunter Movie Adds Russell Crowe in Mysterious Role

For more articles like this, take a look at our Marvel and Geek Culture page.