How Many Episodes Will Season 1 of The Genius Prince's Guide to Raising a Nation Out of Debt Have?

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook
The Genius Prince's Guide to Raising a Nation Out of Debt Episode Count: Wein Salema Arbalest Figures Out How to Rule a Kingdom
Credit: Yokohama Animation Library

The Genius Prince's Guide to Raising a Nation Out of Debt continues to surprise how Wein Salema Arbalest handles the kingdom well in the anime adaptation brought to the screens by Yokohama Animation Library. Many are wondering how long the show will last and how many episodes will season 1 of The Genius Prince's Guide to Raising a Nation Out of Debt have?

Episode Count of Season 1 of The Genius Prince's Guide to Raising a Nation Out of Debt: Wein faces Ninym and another royal.
click to enlarge
+ 2
Credit: Yokohama Animation Library

The story of The Genius Prince's Guide to Raising a Nation Out of Debt follows the crown prince, now called as the Prince Regent, Weil Salema Arbalest, taking over the Kingdom of Natra located in the far north or Varno after his father, King Owen, fell into sickness. With his beautiful aide, Ninym Ralei, the competent prince must run the nation with an iron hand, but a threat of treason looms by the distance.

Advertisement

It is based on the light novels of the same name, The Genius Prince's Guide to Raising a Nation Out of Debt, written by Taru Toba with the illustrations of fal_maro. It is published under SB Creative and has since had ten volumes under the GA Bunko label. The manga adaptation has the illustrations of Emuda under Square Enix’s Manga UP!

To be able to watch the anime show, The Genius Prince's Guide to Raising a Nation Out of Debt will be available to stream online with the original Japanese audio and English subtitles through Funimation where those with an active premium access subscription for the price of $5.99 per month or $59.99 a year get the latest episodes one week ahead of the free release.

How Many Episodes Will Season 1 of The Genius Prince's Guide to Raising a Nation Out of Debt Have?

Season 1 of The Genius Prince's Guide to Raising a Nation Out of Debt Episode Count: Wein Salema Arbalest Plans a Strike
click to enlarge
+ 2
Credit: Yokohama Animation Library

There will be 12 episodes for the whole first season of The Genius Prince's Guide to Raising a Nation Out of Debt and it will be running on a single cour where it will be having no breaks between the whole season not including the weekly interval of each episode. It would be running until the end of March this year.

The Genius Prince's Guide to Raising a Nation Out of Debt releases new episodes every week at 12:55 AM JST/ 5:30 AM PT/ 7:30 AM CT/ 8:30 AM EST/ 2:30 PM BST.

Related: The Most Underrated Anime of All Time