16 Sep 2021 5:17 AM +00:00 UTC

Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 12 Release Date, Spoilers & Predictions: Will Lee Ik Jun, Ah Jung Won, Kim Jun Wan, Yang Suk Hyung And Chae Song Hwa Have Happy Endings?

Credit: Netflix

Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 12 is arriving in a few hours and avid followers of the popular tvN K-drama series could not wait to know what will transpire in the finale episode.

So, will Lee Ik Jun, Ah Jung Won, Kim Jun Wan, Yang Suk Hyung, and Chae Song Hwa have happy endings in Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 12? Keep on reading to know more details.

ALSO READ: Chae Jong Hyeop Net Worth 2021: Song Kang, Han Soo Hee's Nevertheless Co-Star Richer Than Lee Min Ho, Song Joong Ki, Hyun Bin, Lee Seung Gi And Gong Yoo?

Hospital PlaylistSeason 2 Episode 12 Release Date And Where To Watch Online

Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 12 is set to be released on Thursday, Sept. 16, at 9 p.m. KST on tvN. The finale episode the K-drama's second installment will also be available for viewing a few hours after it is aired on the local television network. Here are the schedules for international viewers:

  • Pacific Time: 8.10 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 10.10 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 11.10 AM EDT
  • British Time: 4.10 PM BST
  • European Time: 5.10 PM CEST
  • India Time: 8.40 PM IST
  • Philippine Time: 11.10 PM PHT
  • Australia Time: 12.10 AM ACST
Advertisement

The imminent Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 12 will have a runtime of two hours and 40 minutes, which makes it one hour and ten minutes longer than the previous episodes. In other words, fans can expect a very interesting finale episode full of twists and surprises, which viewers should not dare to miss.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE: Will Song Kang, Jung Ga Ram And Kim So Hyun Reunite For Love Alarm Season 3? Here's What We Know So Far

Hospital PlaylistSeason 2 Episode 12 Spoilers And Predictions

Spoilers have it that Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 12 will likely show the progress on the romantic relationship of Ik Jun and Song Hwa. Min Ha and Yang Seok Hyeong will continue their dates.

However, Min Ha and Yang Seok's budding romance might be put on shelves as the latter is set to fly off to the United States. Aside from that, Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 12 will also give answers to the speculations surrounding Jae Hak's marriage.

Advertisement

Devoted followers of the show are also excited to know if Ahn Jeong Won and Hyeo Ul would finally be engaged in Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 12. The final episode is also expected to give details on the current health condition of Ahn Jeong Won and Song Hwa's mothers.

ALSO READ: Shi Min Ah Net Worth 2021: Kim Seon Ho's Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha Co-Star Richer Than Song Hye Kyo, IU, Suzy Bae, Son Ye Jin, Han So Hee, Jun Ji Hyun And Kim Tae Hee?

Stay tuned to EpicStream for more Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 12 spoilers, predictions, news, and updates!