Dance Dance Danseur Episode 2 Release Date and Time, COUNTDOWN

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook
Dance Dance Danseur Episode 2 Release Date and Time, COUNTDOWN

Joining the Spring 2022 Anime line-up, Dance Dance Danseur takes a different approach to determining what you want versus what you think is culturally normal. In Murao's case, as explained in episode one, he loves ballet but after his dad passed away, he thought it was required that he carries the legacy of his father thus choosing a manly hobby like Jeet Kune Do. How will Murao solve this conflict? Fans will have to tune in to Dance Dance Danseur episode two.

So far, it has been explained that Murao’s dad did not stop him from doing ballet. He just gave small remarks and initial reactions that hit Murao’s insecurity the most. When his dad died, Murao, now filled with insecurity, thought it was best to just let go of his passion. Miyako Goudi, a transfer student, comes along and tries to change Murao’s mind.

Table of Contents

Dance Dance Danseur Episode 2 Release Date

Dance Dance Danseur Episode 2 Release Date
click to enlarge
+ 2

Episode two of Dance Dance Danseur will be released early on April 16, 2022, on the Super Animeism block on MBS and TBS in Japan. Due to timezone differences, many international viewers will be able to watch the episode on April 15.

Those who do not have access to these channels will have to stream the episodes on Crunchyroll or Medialink’s channels. Just take note that Crunchyroll no longer offers a free trial period so interested viewers will have to subscribe to watch the series.

Advertisement

Dance Dance Danseur Episode 2 Release Time

Dance Dance Danseur Episode 2 Release Date Time
click to enlarge
+ 2

Japan will release the episode on Saturday, April 16, 2022, at 01:25. International regions can expect the episode on Friday, April 15. Thanks to the simulcast feature of Crunchyroll, fans can watch the episode one hour after it has been released in Japan, preventing spoilers from getting in the way.

Below are the expected time slots for those residing outside of Japan:

  • Pacific Time: 10:25 AM PT
  • Central Time: 12:25 PM CT
  • Eastern Time: 1:25 PM EDT
  • British Time: 6:25 PM GMT
Advertisement

Dance Dance Danseur Episode 2 Countdown

Dance Dance Danseur Episode 2 Countdown

Loading...

Other than the simulcast feature, Crunchyroll members can enjoy offline viewing and ad-free shows. Crunchyroll recently announced that Dance Dance Danseur will get a dubbed version but in Spanish and Portuguese. Fans will have to wait for the English version in the near future.

Related: Heartbreaking Anime to Cry Over For Weeks