My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 5 Release Date & Time: When and Where to Watch Episode 93

Author Thumbnail
By Nobelle Borines | More Articles Hoarder of Fantasy Books and Stephen King Wannabe
April 17, 2021  05:12 PM


The fifth season of My Hero Academia is getting exciting, thanks to the latest episode of the anime. But when can we expect the next episode of Season 5? Here's everything you need to know about when and where to watch My Hero Academia Episode 93.

Things started heating up in My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 4 as it put the focus on Shinso Hitoshi. After all, the aspiring hero has stayed in the background long enough and it's time for him to shine. Amazingly, Shinso did not disappoint but his episode also had everyone hyped up for My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 5.

What Happens in My Hero Academia Episode 93?

 

The preview for My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 5 was released after the premiere of Episode 92. In the teaser, it is confirmed that it's time for the second match in the battle between Class A and Class B. Interestingly, it looks like the Class B team has learned from the previous match and already has a game plan.

It is confirmed that the Class B team came up with a plan that would center on Kendo Itsuka. Meanwhile, Class A has a problem as Fumikage Tokoyami's Dark Shadow has been sidelined. Will they be able to succeed this time or will Class B get the upper hand?

When is the My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 5 Release Date?

Episode 93 is currently scheduled for release on Saturday, April 24, 2021. It will premiere in Japan at 5:30 pm Japan Standard Time. The episode will stream simultaneously at the following times around the world:

Pacific Time: 1:30 am
Central Time: 3:30 am
Eastern Time: 4:30 am
British Time: 9:30 am

Where to Watch My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 5

The overall 93rd episode of My Hero Academia will air on ytv and NTV in Japan. It will also be available on Funimation and Crunchyroll.

Are you ready for the second match between Class A and Class B? My Hero Academia Episode 93 will premiere on April 24, 2021.

Related: My Hero Academia Creator Breaks Silence After Manga Chapter 308 Delay

What Others Are Reading


*Epicstream may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.

Author Name
Nobelle Borines can be described as a heavy-metal pop culture geek, like a weird combination of Supernatural's Sam and Dean Winchester. She enjoys reading horror and fantasy novels when she isn't writing about the different fandoms around the world. Nobelle is currently working on a scary book but is too scared to let you read it just yet
@Nobelle Borines | [email protected]