The Penthouse Season 3 Episode 14 Release Date, Spoilers & Predictions: Ro Na, Seon Hoon To Finally Become A Couple? More Shocking Scenes Expected

Author Thumbnail
By Jastine Mejares | More Articles Kdrama & Kpop Editor Jastine has a degree in journalism and took classes in international law and business communication.
September 09, 2021  06:33 AM

SBS shocked everyone when it announced that The Penthouse Season 3 will have an additional episode. Though most viewers thought that the current season of the series is already over, the network treated devoted fans with a special installment. So, what should we expect from The Penthouse Season 3 Episode 14?

ALSO READ: Han So Hee Net Worth 2021: Is Song Kang's Co-Star Richer Than Song Hye Kyo, IU, Suzy Bae, Son Ye Jin, Jun Ji Hyun And Kim Tae Hee?

The Penthouse Season 3 Episode 14 Release Date And Where To Watch Online

The Penthouse Season 3 Episode 14 is set to be released on Friday, Sept. 10, 2021, at 6:30 KST on the SBS channel. It will also be available on Netflix a few hours after its premiere on the local television network.

International viewers may also watch The Penthouse Season 3 Episode 14 via Viki Rakuten. Here are the schedules on the said streaming platform:

  • Philippine Time: 9 PM PHT
  • Pacific Time: 6 AM PDT
  • Korea Time: 10 PM KST
  • European Time: 3 PM CEST
  • Eastern Time: 9 AM EDT
  • Central Time: 8 AM CDT
  • British Time: 2 PM BST
  • Australia Time: 10: 30 PM ACST

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE: Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha Episode 5 Release Date, Spoilers & Predictions: Du Sik, Hye Jin To Finally Become A Couple? Seong Hyun Enters The Scene

The Penthouse Season 3 Episode 14 Spoilers And Predictions

The Penthouse Season 3 Episode 14 will pick up where the most recent episode left off. Spoilers have it that Joo Seok Hoon and Bae Ro Na will have a happy ending in the imminent new episode, as per KDramaStars.

As a matter of fact, the latest teaser photos for The Penthouse Season 3 Episode 14 showed the two looking happy together. Bae Ro Na was seen smiling from ear to ear, which suggests that she is excited to see Seok Hoon, who feels the same way too.

Moreover, Bae Ro Na and Seon Hoon appeared to be enjoying each other’s company while on a dinner date in the new The Penthouse Season 3 Episode 14 teaser snaps. One image even showed Seok Hoon attempting to kiss Ro Na on the lips. See the photos here.

ALSO READ: Will Suzy Bae, Nam Joo Hyuk And Kim Seon Ho Reunite For Start-Up Season 2? Here's Everything We Know So Far

Reports have it that the series made sure to give fans a happy ending despite the unfortunate series of events at Hera Palace. It remains to be seen, however, if Bae Ro Na and Seon Hoon would officially become a couple in The Penthouse Season 3 Episode 14. So, fans should not dare miss it.

What Happened Before The Penthouse Season 3 Episode 14?

Before The Penthouse Season 3 Episode 14, Bae Ro Na has decided to leave South Korea and fly off to the United States to study and start a new life. She was supposed to attend one of the most well-known music schools in the world called Juilliard.

However, Bae Ro Na was left devastated after learning that her father, Ha Yoon Chul (Yoon Jong Hoon), was struggling with his ailment after he saved her from Cheon Seo Jin (Kim So Yeon). The father-daughter tandem got emotional during their conversation that Ro Na forgot to give her gift to her dad.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE: Will Ji Sung, Kim Min Jung And Jin Young Reunite For The Devil Judge Season 2? Here's What We Know So Far

Stay tuned to EpicStream for more The Penthouse Season 3 Episode 14 spoilers, predictions, news, and updates!

*Epic Stream may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.