What Time is Money Heist Season 5 Be Released on Netflix Globally?

Author Thumbnail
By Epicstream Edtior | More Articles
September 03, 2021  11:06 AM

Netflix has finally released Money Heist (La Casa de Papel) Season 5, Volume 1 globally today, and if you're wondering what time it will be released, we've got you covered. 

Money Heist Season 5

The highly-anticipated final season of the Spanish crime thriller will be released in two volumes, and the first five episodes are being released on Netflix today. The second volume will be released this December to wrap up the global phenomenon. The new season is expected to pick up where Season 4 left off: the rogue detective Alicia catches the Professor in his hideout while the gang in the Bank of Spain are trying to figure out how to pull of their near-impossible heist, and the first 15 minutes of the Season 5 revealed that Spain's military is coming! 

If you're wondering what times they will be available to stream in your time zone, you can check out the premiere times for the time zones below: 

Time Zone Time Premiering
Pacific Standard Time 12:00 AM (GMT-7)
Mountain Standard Time 01:00 AM (GMT-6)
Central Standard Time 02:00 AM (GMT-5)
Eastern Daylight Time 03:00 AM (GMT-4)
Brasilia Standard Time 04:00 AM (GMT-3)
British Summer Time 08:00 AM (GMT +1)
Central European Summer Time 09:00 AM (GMT+2)
Eastern European Summer Time 10:00 AM (GMT+3)
India Standard Time 13:30 PM (GMT+5:30)
Philippine Time (PHT) 15:00 (GMT+8:00)
Japan Standard Time 16:00 PM (GMT+9)
Australian Eastern Time 18:00 PM (GMT+10)
New Zealand Standard Time 19:00 PM (GMT+11)
 

Are you going to binge-watch Money Heist Season 5 or already have? Of course, some of us have to work during the day before we can dive into the show's final season, but one CEO in India actually declared today a holiday so everyone in his company can enjoy watching Money Heist Season 5. You can check out more details about Money Heist Season 5 Volumes 1 and 2 here

Read More: Netflix's New Squid Game Trailer Turns Children's Games Into A Bloody Survival Competition

For the latest Netflix news, updates, memes, and trailers, follow our Netflix Rocks My World page on Facebook

*Epic Stream may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.