14 Jul 2016 1:57 PM +00:00 UTC

Star Wars Celebration Europe 2016 Live Stream Schedule Unveiled

Star Wars Celebration Europe 2016 is about to kick off this weekend in London, and if you're one of the millions of fans who can't make it to the three-day convention, don't you worry. Thankfully, Lucasfilm will livestream the convention's events with The Star Wars Show LIVE.

On this week's Star Wars Show, hosts Peter Towley and Andi Gutierrez announced that they will be broadcasting live from a stage in the middle of the show floor and will be showing a lot of content fo viewers, including celebrity interviews, panel announcements, and more.

Friday, July 15
11:00 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT - Star Wars Show Live! – Friday Preview

11:30 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT - An Hour With Mark Hamill

1:00 p.m. BST / 8:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. PDT - Ahsoka's Untold Tales

2:00 p.m. BST / 9:00 a.m. EDT / 6:00 a.m. PDT - ILM Presents: Star Wars Archeology

3:45 p.m. BST / 1:45 a.m. EDT / 7:45 a.m. PDT - Star Wars Show Live! - Rogue One Panel Preview

4:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT - Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

5:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT - Star Wars Show Live! – Rogue One Reaction
Saturday, July 16

10:00 a.m. BST / 5:00 a.m. EDT / 2:00 a.m. PDT - Star Wars Show Live! – Saturday Preview

10:15 a.m. BST / 5:15 a.m. EDT / 2:15 a.m. PDT - Droids of The Force Awakens

12:00 p.m. BST / 7:00 a.m. EDT / 4:00 a.m. PDT - The Creatures, Droids & Aliens of Star Wars: The Force Awakens

1:00 p.m. BST / 8:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. PDT - Keeping Up With The Fetts

2:00 p.m. BST / 9:00 a.m. EDT / 6:00 a.m. PDT - Anthony Daniels, Without Protocol

4:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT - Star Wars Rebels Season 3

5:00 p.m. BST / 12:00 a.m. EDT / 9:00 a.m. PDT - Marvel's Star Wars Comic Books

6:00 p.m. BST / 1:00 p.m. EDT / 10:00 a.m. PDT - MEET ILMxLAB: The Future of Immersive Entertainment

7:00 p.m. BST / 2:00 p.m. EDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT - The Minds Behind EA's Star Wars Games
Sunday, July 17
Advertisement
10:00 a.m. BST / 5:00 a.m. EDT / 2:00 a.m. PDT - Star Wars Show Live! – Sunday Preview, Tiya Sircar

10:15 a.m. BST / 5:15 a.m. EDT / 2:15 a.m. PDT - 2016 Star Wars Fan Film Awards Ceremony

11:00 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT - Carrie Fisher: The Princess Diaries

12:00 p.m. BST / 7:00 a.m. EDT / 4:00 a.m. PDT - Lucasfilm: The Art of Storytelling

1:00 p.m. BST / 8:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. PDT - Ray Park Unleashed

4:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT - Closing Ceremony

Which part of Star Wars Celebration Europe are you looking forward to see?

Watch:First Clip From Star Wars Rebels Season 3