E3 2021 Releases Schedule

SHARE
share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Definitely one of the biggest annual events in the gaming industry, E3 is where the video game industry gathers, may it be game publishers, hardware manufacturers, software developers, or game enthusiasts, for the latest and newest game products and releases. This year, it will be an all-virtual convention complete with a brand-new online portal and app, and it finally released the schedule for E3 2021.

Entertainment Software Association organizes E3 2021 and they recently released the schedule for this year's event happening for four straight days where various presentations from Xbox, Capcom, Nintendo, Ubisoft, and more are about to happen.

In an announcement made on the official Twitter page of E3, they released the schedule with the caption, "We're honored to have some huge names in gaming lend their voices to #E32021 and @RichardGarriott @TimWillits & @DuvalMagic are three icons we were lucky enough to chat with for this year's show. Here's a preview of our time with them while you process today's big announcements!"

Here is the complete schedule overview of E3 2021:

Advertisement
  • June 12, pre-show commences at 1 PM ET/10 AM PT

E3 2021 open with the press conferences from Ubisoft, Gearbox Entertainment, and a session with GamesBeat. Devious Eye Entertainment would have a live showcase as well at 5 PM ET/ 2 PM PT.

  • June 13, pre-show starts at 11:45 AM ET/8:45 AM PT

Microsoft will have its highly-anticipated Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET. Special presentations from SQUARE ENIX, the Future Games Show, and the PC Gaming Show will follow, and also a feature of the Warner Bros. Games & Back4Blood and 24 Entertainment.

Advertisement
  • June 14, pre-show opens at 11 AM ET/8 AM PT

Presentations from Capcom, Mythical Games, Razer, Take-Two Interactive, and Freedom games will happen the whole day along with press conferences from various indie developers. Features from Verizon and Intellivision will happen as well plus a session from VENN.

  • June 15, pre-show gets it on at 11 AM ET/ 8AM PT

The final day of E3 kicking off with Nintendo's Nintendo Direct and Nintendo Treehouse: Live Programming at 12 PM ET/ 9 AM PT. There would be presentations from BANDAI NAMCO, GameSpot, and Yooreka Games. The event will close with the Official E3 2021 Awards Show.

As seen in the schedule, the second day is expected to be the busiest day there would be. Big names in the gaming industry have been given their very own schedule. On top of the press conferences and presentations, attendees of the event could also explore announcements and game information of each exhibitor, go through online lounges for all those who would be attending the event, forums for discussion, and leaderboards, all through the app and portal of the event. There would also be a live broadcast of the event hosted by Jacki Jing, Greg Miller, and Alex "Goldenboy" Mendez.

Media access opens on June 7 and it will be available to the public on June 12, the first day of the event. E3 2021 will be happening from June 12 to 15, 2021.

Related: Final Fantasy PS5 Action-RPG Exclusive, Reportedly Coming at E3