Star Wars: The Last Jedi Soundtrack Titles Leaked

Author Thumbnail BY Jake Vyper - December 07, 2017

Warning: Possible spoilers for Star Wars: The Last Jedi ahead

Star Wars: The Last Jedi will hit theaters next week, but it looks like someone already got their hands on the film's soundtrack, which isn't slated to release until December 15. The tracklist hints the order of key sequences in the film but it doesn't reveal any major spoilers. However, if you'd rather have no idea how the film's narrative would play out, I suggest that you don't read the tracklist below. 

Here's the tracklist: 

Soundtrack Leak from StarWarsLeaks
  1. Main Title and Escape
  2. Ahch-To Island
  3. Revisiting Snoke
  4. The Supremacy
  5. Fun With Finn and Rose
  6. Old Friends
  7. The Rebellion is Reborn
  8. Lesson One
  9. Canto Bight
  10. Who Are You?
  11. The Fathiers
  12. The Cave
  13. The Sacred Jedi Texts
  14. A New Alliance
  15. "Chrome Dome"
  16. The Battle of Crait
  17. The Spark
  18. The Last Jedi
  19. Peace and Purpose
  20. Finale

Star Wars: The Last Jedi is set to release in theaters on December 15, 2017. 

Read more: Star Wars: Rey's Force Vision From TFA Is 'Essential' To The Last Jedi

What Others Are Reading

Author Name
Jake Vyper is a Fantasy & Sci-Fi Author, Social Media Manager, and Founder of
@Jake Vyper |